» BANAN, KOKOS & MOROTSKAKA TILL JOBBET

 
 
 
Jag var lite sugen på att baka så igår hade jag med mig den här kakan/tårtan med limefrosting till jobbet 😃 Receptet på själva kakan hittar ni här:
 
http://lindisplace.blogg.se/2013/june/banana-coconut-carrot-cake.html#comment
 
Frostingen gjorde jag genom att med elvisp vispa ihop 200 gram smör, 200 gram färskost, cirka 3 dl florsocker och rivet skal av en lime. 
 
Tårtan är dekorerad med marängsmörkräm (det rosa), maränger gjorda av samma kräm, fast innan sockret åkte i, limeklyftor och sockerpärlor. 


Hej :) vad fint du gör när du inreder. Jag och min kille har precis köpt en 20-tals hus i grimmered i Göteborg och vi tyckte att eran utbyggnad var jättefin på huset. Får jag lov att fråga hur mycket det kostade att bygga ut huset och vilka ni tog hjälp Av? Jättetacksam för svar.

Mvh Anna

2017-09-11 // 19:14:59

Hej! Jag undrar om du tar emot beställningar på tårtor? Jag har både fått se och smaka på en du gjort till Louise (din granne, min bästa vän) och blev så imponerad av både smak och utseende. Min dotter fyller 5 år och ska ha kalas om en månad. Hennes högsta önskan är en Pyjamashjältetårta. Ville kolla med dig först innan jag frågar någon annan :) Hälsningar, Daniela

2017-09-16 // 14:08:13

The enchanted labyrinth - nft

2023-10-19 // 13:01:07

It's going to be ending of mine day, but before
finish I am reading this impressive article to improve my experience.

2023-10-30 // 11:17:33

Hey I am so delighted I found your website, I
really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here
now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look
over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added
in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

2023-12-18 // 03:52:42

I'm not sure where you're getting your information, but great topic.
I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

2023-12-27 // 11:48:33

It's really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

2023-12-31 // 03:45:18

Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

2023-12-31 // 07:36:49

Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog so i got here to return the prefer?.I'm trying to find issues
to enhance my website!I assume its adequate to make use of some of your
ideas!!

2024-01-03 // 19:46:56

I was recommended this website by my cousin.
I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one
else know such detailed about my difficulty. You're wonderful!
Thanks!

2024-01-06 // 00:46:11

It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and
it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just I wish to
suggest you some fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article.
I wish to learn more things approximately
it!

2024-01-06 // 01:49:03

Hello, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing
data, that's in fact fine, keep up writing.

2024-01-06 // 04:38:42

It's awesome in favor of me to have a site,
which is valuable designed for my knowledge. thanks admin

2024-01-06 // 05:15:10

Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your web site in internet explorer, could
test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a good component of folks will leave out your fantastic writing due to
this problem.

2024-01-06 // 05:33:52

Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the web the simplest factor to be
mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while
other people consider issues that they just don't recognise
about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as
defined out the whole thing without having side
effect , other people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get
more. Thanks

2024-01-06 // 06:11:56

I feel this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am glad studying your article.
But should remark on some basic issues, The website taste
is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Excellent process, cheers

2024-01-06 // 06:40:13

Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your
website by chance, and I am shocked why this twist of fate didn't happened earlier!
I bookmarked it.

2024-01-06 // 06:51:37

Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was
once a leisure account it. Look complex to more brought agreeable
from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

2024-01-08 // 17:59:33

Does your website have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but,
I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

2024-01-08 // 18:03:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback